Skip to Main Content
More >

Housing Opportunities

South Mississippi Housing Authority provides safe, clean, and quality Affordable Housing for families, elderly, and disabled individuals within our 14 county region. 

SMHA provides housing opportunities throughout Covington, Forrest, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Pearl River, Perry, Stone, and Wayne Counties.